The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

playing student

Leave a comment

Aahh conferences.
School for Grownups.

I have learned some, but very slim when it comes to the information on interventions that are successful and good to use with various students. That part seems consistently glossed over.

Most has been great, but the closer.
Oh my word!
He is so not even talking about what he is supposed to. Worst presenter EVAH! Boring as dirt. I paid to learn about interventions to use with challenging behaviors. Not his opinion on the use of medication to treat various mental health issues. Hope someone gives him a severe talking to when we go on break so he eventually gets to what he’s supposed to be talking to.

Someone just called him out and he said he wanted to start a debate. Really? Um no thanks. I did not pay for this.

There are so many other people around me not paying attention … Thank goodness I stumbled upon the convention center wireless code. Maybe it’s time for Words 🙂

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

