The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

party time … almost

Leave a comment

I talked with the girl’s music teacher today and we found a time for the birthday party! Now we just have to pay the deposit at her next music class and get invites sent out. With the Saturdays all booked, we made it for a Sunday afternoon. Hoping that her little pals and their siblings will still be able to make it.

What a relief!

I’m loving that I don’t have to make room for a party at our place too, nice little side benefit.
Violette sure loves the music class, I know she will have a blast with it all about her. So looking forward to the big event.

Now to come up with an idea for cake/cupcakes or brownies or something mostly not messy that she will love as a dessert.

Yay for turning 2 🙂

20120215-214850.jpg

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

