The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

success!

Leave a comment

I have no idea if I will be able to figure out how to attach my presentation or a link to it, but it came out great. (The link below works!) Quite proud of the outcome, and I think the kids liked it and interacted well throughout the whole presentation. I even impressed a few parents 🙂

Rocks & Minerals

Setting up the projector was super easy with my iPad, so glad the hubby let me borrow it for the day. I just wish I’d realized that there were two brightness settings because the slideshow was somewhat hard to see, even with the lights off.

Overall, success!

The small group scavenger hunt I did was trickier, but think even that was fine and the kids learned something. That was the whole point after all 😉

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

