The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

there was something, but i forgot

Leave a comment

Since having kids I have the worst memory.
Okay, to be fair I shouldn’t blame them. I’ve never had the greatest memory. But pregnancy and parenthood are easy to blame.
What is the real reason? Who knows.
What I do know:
I have to write EVERYTHING down.
If I don’t put something we need in my shopping list we don’t come home from the store with it.
My calendar is a life saver. Links to the web, my iPad, my phone … Goes everywhere with me!
I make lists and then just need to remember where the list is 🙂

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

