The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

girlie day

Leave a comment

So very nice to have the opportunity to send the boy up to nana and papa’s and basically have a day just me and the girl. We played and snuggled and watched Tangled and ate popcorn.

Then, without the ever inquisitive 5yo we went out to dinner and ate a restaurant he isn’t a huge fan of … and bought all the kids Christmas presents. Well, we have been having some issues figuring out exactly what we wanted for the girl, but think we finally have it. Impossible to find, but we ordered the right play kitchen stuff for her at the only place we could find it online and I’ll be returning the order stuff we bought within the week.

So glad to be done with that.

Well, all but figuring out what to tell others to get for them 🙂

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

