The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

saturday.

Leave a comment

Once in a while I quite enjoy not having any big plans on the weekend.
Maybe most of the time.
We still have plenty to do, just more time to get it done.
I also enjoy rest time, being forced to take a break so the toddler can nap is nice for everyone.

Maybe we can watch a movie tonight when we get the kids in bed. There are a few we have purchased in the past few months that I have yet to watch. We also have several shows we need to catch up on that are filling up our DVR.

Just never seems to be enough time.
Where does time go anyway?
Is there someone out there with too much on their hands that could lend me some?

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

