The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

and three months later …

Leave a comment

I finally took Violette to get her one year pictures taken. She was very shy at first, and for most of the photo shoot, but after taking a few with me and warming up to the photog, we got some really cute shots.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Portrait Innovations always does such a wonderful job.

 

PS. I had fun painting her toes for the special occasion too!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

