The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

i’m baack

Leave a comment

We’ll see how long this lasts, but I do miss my blog.

Summer is almost here, maybe I will be able to stay healthy longer than three weeks & have time to blog during nap time again.

I am super happy this school year is so close to the end. Looking forward to spending more time with the kids and hopefully (if the weather cooperates) outside. I have been searching around our house on Google Maps to find some parks nearby. Should be fun to try them out.

My goals for the summer:

  1. Daily quiet time.
  2. Focus on my family, whom I feel were neglected this school year.
  3. Reconnect with friends.
  4. Get to the gym 4-5x every week.
  5. Spend time outside daily.
  6. Minimize my time on technology distractions.
  7. Rethink how I spend my time at work so next year can be better.
Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

