The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

hmmm.

Leave a comment

So this time of year in CO the weather goes from spring to winter and back to spring.

Since the snow doesn’t stick around long I don’t really care. What I care about is not being sick anymore!

I think we are finally all on the mend. Staying home this morning and sleeping till 11 worked WONDERS! I am very much looking forward to our belated anniversary trip this weekend too. Only a month late too, but I really wanted Violette to be sleeping better at night first.

Cubbies vs. Rox, a swanky hotel and time alone with my favorite man … perfect weekend 🙂

PS. I am kind of getting into the whole royal wedding thing, though I’d prefer Harry over William.

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

