The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

IT’S FINALLY HERE!!

Leave a comment

K3 case 1 K3 case 2 K3 case 3

Anyone who is also my friend on facebook might have noticed that I whined A LOT about it not arriving on Friday. However, I’m glad it’s finally here and have been enjoying it immensely for the past day. Awesome to take it to work today and be able to read a book while pumping. Awesome to read a book just about anywhere to be honest.

I made a case with some leftover fabric from the blanket I made for Violette. It came out quite well, and will be nice to have while I figure out what case I really want, especially since I will most likely wait for my birthday to get one.

I’m REALLY looking forward to getting the next book for book club and being able to highlight passages and make notes and then find them easily when we meet.

I think Andy wants one too, but since this is my birthday present (a month and a half early) if he just went and got one too that would make it less like a birthday present. Maybe that would be a good thing, since I could claim another present, but I’m not sure.

Off to read some more!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

