The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

another step in the journey

Leave a comment

My goal of spending time each day with God and then journaling about it on a blog has not been as successful as I’d hoped back in January. Excuses aside, I’m trying to give myself a kick in the pants once again with the book Crazy Love by Francis Chan. If you want to read about this phase of my journey, knock yourself out. It all starts here … (if you happen to be reading this after I’ve posted a couple times, start with this post).

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

