The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

thinking about work already

Leave a comment

Today I had a training for work. It wasn’t too long, and was actually super helpful and made me feel good about the changes coming … even though I have no idea how my schools will handle the changes. While some of it was a bit boring, at least I feel better about starting off the year.

Hard to believe that in less than two weeks I head to Chicago and in less than a month I go back to start off another year.

Guess time flies when you are having fun!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

