The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

another friday

Leave a comment

our trip is done.

we had a lovely time down in the southwestern part of CO. i enjoy crested butte (we spent one morning there and it wasn’t really enough) so much more than breck but it does take a while to get to. we should go there more often. so relaxing and beautiful.

now on to the work of summer. stephan needs to be potty trained and i need to stop worrying about everything.

i need to focus on my husband and my son and being a good wife and mommie.

i want this to be a great summer and i need to change my attitude and stop stressing about things that really don’t matter.

so cheers to summer … and another friday.

UPDATE:

I just have to add a picture of the gorgeous roses that Andy brought me. Made me cry. I’d had such a rough day and he came home bringing roses to me “just because.” Such a wonderful hubby! Made my week.

beautiful flowers

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

