The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

all covered in snowy

Leave a comment

Stephan doesn’t really call it snowy as much anymore, but that’s one of his many adorable pronunciations.

Anywhoo, here’s our fabulous April blizzard that kept UPS from delivering my packages. I’m so peeved they won’t let me sign for them to just leave them when I’m not here anymore.

snow snow snow
snow snow snow

snowy brush
snowy brush

snowy tree

snowy tree

And we enjoyed some breakfast for dinner tonight too. French toast, which I love, eaten with anything but syrup. Tonight I ate it with my homemade yogurt and fresh strawberries. Mmm. Sorry for the crappy photo, it’s either flash and get the nice sharp picture with everything a little bright or fuzzy because I’m shaky without the flash, but the coloring is better. Can’t wait for my new camera without the broken lens to get here. Eventually.

breakfast for dinner

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

