The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

the end is near!

Leave a comment

With spring break next week, I now have only 9 weeks of work left until the official start of SUMMER!

Can you tell I’m excited?? 🙂

Just had to let everyone know. I printed my door calendars for the last two months of school! (While they don’t seem to help anyone know which school I’m at on any given Wednesday that’s what they are for.) Made me happy to print out the last two!

I’m sure April and May will be over before I know it. And then, so will the summer, but I’m looking forward to this summer in a big way!

I’ll attempt to post something about our trip while we are gone … but don’t hold your breath …

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

