The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

life is life

Leave a comment

I am feeling unsettled today.

I have a minor hankering to go back to school and get a counseling degree.

I want to get hugs from Andy and Stephan.

I’ve been thinking about the idea of kid #2.

I have to get ready for Andy’s birthday.

I want to get in a workout on the Wii Fit.

I am overwhelmed by the possiblity of paying for school if I were to go back.

I have no idea how I would add classes to my world of mothering and working part-time.

I feel like I need to be better at my job, though there are some things that I know I do great.

I want to help people but feel like there’s nothing I can do, well I can listen, but sometimes they need so much more.

I wish I knew more about so many things. Hence the wanting to go back to school. Conferences just don’t cut it sometimes.

Good to get that off my chest. Now I’m off to run errands because tomorrow we have to sit and wait for our package from the Gap. Apparently, you have to sign for super-cheap-clearance-clothes???

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

