The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

the end is here

Leave a comment

NaBloPoMo badge Nov Well, I done it folks.

That’s right, 30 posts in 30 days.

Hope you enjoyed at least some of what I had to say.

I’ll probably go back to attempting to update once or twice a week for my loyal fans, depends on how life goes.

Today we’ll be off to church as usual, and then after getting home, lunch injested, and Stephan down for nap I’ve got a friend coming over to play Wii. Should be fun. I’m getting the hang of the controls and really enjoying our family Christmas present.

Three more weeks of work and then another break and our trip to Chicago. I can do it! Especially since I’ve got more time to get things done at my crazy busy school. I feel like I never have quite enough time to get things done, but hope that with the holiday coming up and fewer meetings I can get things under control. We’ll see, extra things seem to end up on my to-do list all the time.

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

