The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

fun date, bad game

Leave a comment

While today’s Bronco game may not have been as awful as the Miami game a couple weeks ago, I’m so disappointed that the Raiders came out on top, WAY on top. I enjoyed the time with Andy though … dates are always good. And there’s still one more game we will go to together, the last one of the season just before Christmas.

Now, I’m ready to check out Super Monkey Ball Banana Blitz on the Wii and maybe watch the Amazing Race before heading to bed. Tomorrow we are going to have breakfast with friends and then come back and Wii.

Should be FUN, I’m excited!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

