The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

packing up

Leave a comment

I’m SO HAPPY I GET TO PACK UP AND LEAVE! This work week has seemed to go on and on and on. I’m toast. AND I think I’m not feeling well again. GRRR.

Today was pretty productive. I got everything done that I needed to but one, and that is because the student’s class was out of the building and I unfortunately waited till the end of the day to meet with him. Oh well, things can wait till after Turkey Day!

I am exhausted and plan on skipping the gym and heading home to go catch up on my shows and clean off the DVR some. I also want to finish my book that I’ve been staying up late to finish and thus winding up exhausted every day this week. Well that and going on Wii bowling dates with Andy.

While I’m not super happy about the lovely ice covering my car this morning and the 30 degree weather drop, I am happy that I get to use my new gloves and hat that match my fuzzy new fleece jacket. Stephan loves his new crocs too. Perfect shoes for a little boy on a chilly day.

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

