The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

phew

Leave a comment

Seriously crazy day! My conference was good, lunch was good, and we got to leave pretty close to on time. Long drive down the mountain and then back up to Andy’s parent’s to get Stephan. We stayed for dinner and then drove back home. Best part of all the driving was getting gas for $1.77/gal!

I was so excited about getting home and playing Wii, but right now, after getting home and Stephan in bed and the lesson planned for tomorrow’s 2yo class … I am just going to go to bed.

There’s always tomorrow for playtime!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

