The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

life as usual i guess

Leave a comment

I’m ready for something to change. Not sure exactly what that would be, but something would be nice.

Hopefully, Monday will bring some answers about my work schedule. I’m not sure if I can handle four days/week, and am pretty much hoping that God will work it all out and I’ll be able to handle whatever he has up his sleeve for me with work this year. Whatever that is it will definitely be an adjustment.

Until then I’m working at keeping all the balls I’m juggling up in the air.

I’m happy our crib is now at BRU and it looks like we’ll be able to go pick it up tomorrow and get it all set up as a daybed in Stephan’s room sometime in the near future. Course that also means we have to get the large bins full of his old clothes out of his room and into the garage somewhere, but alas … we now have motivation to get that done too.

I’m going to go enjoy Chuck which unlike Grey’s Anatomy doesn’t suck this season. Course it’s only season two but I can hope can’t I.

I’m also going to enjoy my weekend as best as I can before another busy week.

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

