The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

mmm, cheerios

Leave a comment

We went to Sam’s today to get some milk. It’s just cheaper there, often by over $1, depending on the store. On the way in I couldn’t pass up the display with these Cheerios. They just looked yummy. I love banana bread and these Cheerios don’t disappoint. We all love them. And with the inclusion of five box tops I’m one happy camper.

Andy got his mole removed this morning too. Not a big deal at all, though it did cost us $40! He was in and out in like 20 minutes and then we were off to Sam’s and lunch at BK. Stephan nodded off in the car, but woke up for his chicken nuggets and his “french [apple] fries.” He almost loves the fries more than the nuggets.

Course, then he asked for cereal (he ususally wants to open the cereal boxes before we leave the store) and ADORED the banana nut cheerios. He’s currently sad because he knocked his bowl off the table and has to pick them all up before they get sucked up in the vaccuum cleaner. Ah the drama of toddlerhood.

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

