The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

what if …

1 Comment

Here’s something fun from my other blog. I’m in a picture meme group where each week we create a new series of photos around a theme. This week’s theme is “what if …”

  1. If I could have been a teenager/twenty-something in another decade, it would be the 1950’s I guess.
  2. If I could pick out a special talent for myself, it would be juggling.
  3. If I could change one physical attribute about myself, it would be narrower feet so shoes fit better … though this is sort of a blessing cause I can’t buy too many shoes.
  4. If I could be any super hero, I would be Phoenix/Jean Grey though she died, and that kinda sucks.
  5. If I could skip any holiday during the year, it would be Halloween.
  6. If I could spoil myself with one thing today, it would be a massage, I’m hurtin’.

1. inside ROY”S CAFE- AMBOY CALIFORNIA-1950’S DINER, 2. revolver, 3. Festive Feet, 4. The Pheonix (Jean Grey,Marvel Girl), 5. Busted!!, 6. Massages

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

One thought on “what if …

  1. This looks like a fun group. Flickr collages are always neat!

Leave a Reply

