The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

heading home soon

Leave a comment

can i just say that I HATE PACKING. on top of that it was cheaper to buy two gallons of milk than just one and now we have a full gallon of milk that we can’t use or take home. OY! stephan’s been a real trooper through this whole trip and we’ve had a great time connecting with family. i’m ready to be home though. wish we didn’t have to drive the whole way there though. can someone please develop a portal that we can drive through and just go wherever we want. that would faciliate me being able to visit several people i want to much easier and more often. anywhoo, off to eat a yummy lunch made by my aunt and then finish packing the car. we’ll head out around four so hopefully we won’t have to entertain stephan long and we’ll get farther than we did on the first leg of our trip. we’ll be crashing in omaha and then back to denver tomorrow … hip-hip-hooray!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

