The Life & Times of Mommiehood

Here I am finding my way through uncharted waters.

Stephan’s Teeth

Leave a comment

We took a few pictures of Stephan’s incoming teeth today. He’s got several, more than I’d like to be getting in at once. Guess that’s what happens when you don’t start getting teeth till 10 months! Hope you enjoy seeing our little guy’s teeth, we are very proud of them even though they have been keeping us up more at night than we appreciate!!

My two front teeth. We first noticed these working their way out about two weeks ago. Stephan’s a bit more willing to show them off now, especially with his big smile!

All the ones on top are starting too. These are a bit tougher to see since they are still working on popping out, but it looks like all four will be here before we know it!

Author: AngieK

My husband Andrew and I have been married for fourteen years and love living in Colorado! Eight years ago I became a mommie to an awesome little boy and four years ago to my precious little girl. The past few years have been a whirlwind.

Leave a Reply

